FNaF 4

Played 1099 times.

85% (12/14)
Five Nights at Freddy’s 4 (FNaF 4 Unblocked) is a point-and-click survival horror video game developed and published by Scott Cawthon. It is the fourth installment of the Five Nights at Freddy’s series. The game takes place in the bedroom of a child, where the player must avoid being attacked by nightmarish animatronics that stalk them.

Note: Press 0 to start game then press Y and N to select game mode.


The game can be played online on Snokido or on Steam. The controls are simple and intuitive. The player can use the mouse to look around the room, click on the doors, the closet, or the bed to interact with them, and use the flashlight by holding the CTRL key. The player can also use the WASD keys to move between different locations in the room.

How to Play Five Nights at Freddy’s 4

The game consists of five nights, each lasting from 12 AM to 6 AM. The player must survive each night by checking the doors, the closet, and the bed for any signs of animatronics. The player can use the flashlight to scare away some of them, but must also listen carefully for their breathing or footsteps. If the player hears breathing, they must close the door and wait until they leave. If the player does not hear anything, they can use the flashlight to check. However, if the player flashes the light when an animatronic is at the door, they will be jumpscared and lose the game. The player must also check the closet for Foxy, who can be pushed back by closing the closet door, and the bed for Freddy’s plushies, who can be scared away by flashing the light. The player can also access a minigame between nights, where they can explore the house and learn more about the story.


The gameplay of FNaF 4 is different from the previous games in the series, as it does not feature any cameras, phones, or security rooms. Instead, the player is confined to a single room, where they must rely on their senses and reflexes to survive. The game also introduces new animatronics, such as Nightmare Freddy, Nightmare Bonnie, Nightmare Chica, Nightmare Foxy, Nightmare Fredbear, and Nightmare. These animatronics are more aggressive and unpredictable than the original ones, and can appear in different locations in the room. The game also features a Halloween update, where the animatronics are replaced by their Halloween-themed counterparts, such as Jack-O-Bonnie, Jack-O-Chica, Nightmare Mangle, Nightmarionne, Nightmare Balloon Boy, and Nightmare Puppet.


Five Nights at Freddy’s 4 is available for Windows, Android, and iOS devices. The game was released on July 23, 2015 for Windows, on July 25, 2015 for Android, and on August 3, 2015 for iOS.


Some of the features of the game are:

  • A new and immersive gameplay experience that relies on sound and sight

  • A dark and twisted story that reveals the secrets of the FNaF series

  • A variety of nightmarish animatronics that will haunt your dreams

  • A Halloween update that adds new challenges and characters

  • A custom night mode that allows the player to adjust the difficulty and the animatronics


Five Nights at Freddy’s 4 (FNAF 4 Unblocked) received mixed to positive reviews from critics and fans. Some praised the game for its atmosphere, graphics, sound design, and story, while others criticized the game for its difficulty, jump scares, and lack of originality. The game has a score of 7.5/10 on Steam, 4.5/5 on Google Play, and 4.6/5 on the App Store.


Some of the pros of the game are:

  • It is the most terrifying and oppressive of the series

  • It has a rich and intriguing story that connects the dots of the FNaF lore

  • It has a high replay value and a custom night mode

  • It has a Halloween update that adds more content and variety


Some of the cons of the game are:

  • It is very hard and frustrating to play

  • It relies too much on jump scares and sound cues

  • It does not offer much innovation or change from the previous games

  • It has some bugs and glitches that affect the gameplay


FNaF 4 Unblocked is a game that will appeal to fans of the series and horror games in general. It offers a new and challenging gameplay experience that will test your nerves and skills. It also has a compelling and mysterious story that will keep you hooked until the end. However, the game is not for everyone, as it can be very difficult and repetitive. It also does not offer much variety or innovation from the previous games. If you are looking for a game that will scare you and make you think, FNaF 4 might be the game for you. If you are looking for a game that will offer you something new and different, FNaF 4 might not be the game for you.


Survival Horror Point and Click


Report Game